Skip to product information
1 of 9

김영사

A Cloud a Day 날마다 구름 한점

A Cloud a Day 날마다 구름 한점

Regular price Rp 287.730,00 IDR
Regular price Sale price Rp 287.730,00 IDR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
A Cloud a Day 날마다 구름 한점
.
Cloudspotter and bestselling author Gavin Pretor-Pinney delivers a moment of calm atmospheric contemplation to members of his Cloud Appreciation Society by sharing a cloud image and story every day. A Cloud a Day urges all of us to keep our heads in the clouds with 365 fascinating cloud formations from his extraordinarily popular Cloud Appreciation Society collection. Inspirational quotes and informative cloud facts accompany provocative and meditative images of the sky, encouraging readers to pause for a moment and look up.

- Beautifully illustrated book of stunning cloud images
- Features cloud facts and inspirational quotes
- Encourages appreciation of the natural world

Fans of In The Cloudspotter's Guide or The Cloud Collector's Handbook will love this book.

This book is perfect for:
- Weather and cloud watchers
- Daydreamers
- Cloud Appreciation Society members and anyone interested in clouds
- Introduction to weather book for kids
.
Author: Gavin Pretor-Pinney, 김성훈
Publisher: 김영사 Gimmyoung (2021)
.
! There are ink marks of us and publishers/distributors on the top edge or bottom edge of all the books we sell. This is to check the authenticity of the book and track its distribution path. This is common for Korean bookstores.
! The cover of the book can be changed without notice.
View full details